Teacher Info‎ > ‎

Elementary Staff Emails

Showing 41 items
NameEmail AddressPositionExtension
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmail AddressPositionExtension
Mrs. Foran eforan@argenta-oreana.org Pre-Kindergarten Teacher 165 
Mrs. Sivill jsivill@argenta-oreana.org 5th Grade Teacher 154 
Mrs. Witts jwitts@argenta-oreana.org Nurse/Health Care Aide 158 
Mrs. Ravenscraft hravenscraft@argenta-oreana.org Pre-Kindergarten Teacher 164 
Mrs. Hornsby jhornsby@argenta-oreana.org Kindergarten Teacher 149 
Robin Whitaker rwhitaker@argenta-oreana.org Pre-Kindergarten Aide 165 
Mrs. Ford lford@argenta-oreana.org Kindergarten Teacher 151 
Mrs. Moss rmoss@argenta-oreana.org 5th Grade Teacher 150 
Mrs. Macklin mmacklin@argenta-oreana.org Speech Pathologist 126 
Mr. Moore pmoore@argenta-oreana.org 5th Grade Band 144 
Mrs. Herek cherek@argenta-oreana.org Music & Chorus 141 
Mrs. Caplinger scaplinger@argenta-oreana.org Secretary 110 
Mrs. Sunderland csunderland@argenta-oreana.org Secretary 111 
Mrs. Swanson kswanson@argenta-oreana.org Kindergarten Teacher 153 
Mrs. England cengland@argenta-oreana.org 2nd Grade Teacher 130 
Mrs. Hays shays@argenta-oreana.org 2nd Grade Teacher 128 
Mrs. Champion hchampion@argenta-oreana.org 2nd Grade Teacher 132 
Miss Reed hreed@argenta-oreana.org 3rd Grade Teacher 135 
Mrs. Stupek nstupek@argenta-oreana.org 3rd Grade Teacher 136 
Mrs. Taylor staylor@argenta-oreana.org 3rd Grade Teacher 133 
Mrs. Manning nmanning@argenta-oreana.org 4th Grade Teacher 137 
Mrs. Jones gjones@argenta-oreana.org Physical Education Teacher 157 
Mrs. Stoerger astoeger@argenta-oreana.org Art Teacher 147 
Miss Hill jhill@argenta-oreana.org Social Worker 119 
Miss Miller smiller@argenta-oreana.org 1st Grade Teacher 121 
Mrs. White awhite@argenta-oreana.org Title 1 Coordinator 129 
Mrs. Beals jbeals@argenta-oreana.org 1-3 Resource 152 
Miss Paradee bparadee@argenta-oreana.org 1st Grade Teacher 122 
Mrs. Dahl tdahl@argenta-oreana.org Title 1 Aide 140 
Miss Haley ahaley@argenta-oreana.org 4th Grade Teacher 134 
Mrs. Jones cjones@argenta-oreana.org 4th Grade Teacher 131 
Ms. Trusner atrusner@argenta-oreana.org 5th Grade Teacher 148 
Mrs. Armstrong earmstrong@argenta-oreana.org ES Library Aide 143 
Mrs. Ortiz sortiz@argenta-oreana.org Physical Education Aide 156 
Mrs. Ryder aryder@argenta-oreana.org Principal 112 
Mrs. Vandevoorde cvandevoorde@argenta-oreana.org Pre-K Family Consultant 160 
Mrs. Nein mnein@argenta-oreana.org Pre-Kindergarten Aide 164 
Mrs. Keathley jkeathley@argenta-oreana.org Birth to Three Coordinator 160 
Mrs. Manzella emanzella@argenta-oreana.org 1st Grade Teacher 124 
Mrs. Neisslie sneisslie@argenta-oreana.org Kindergarten Teacher 116 
Mrs. McQuellon jmcquellon@argenta-oreana.org 2nd Grade Teacher 123 
Showing 41 items