Teacher Info‎ > ‎

Elementary Staff Emails

Showing 43 items
NameEmail AddressPositionExtension
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmail AddressPositionExtension
Ms. Barnabe abarnabe@argenta-oreana.org 1st Grade Teacher 1003 
Mrs. Beals jbeals@argenta-oreana.org 1-2 Resource 1050 
Miss Miller smiller@argenta-oreana.org 1st Grade Teacher 1001 
Mrs. Manzella emanzella@argenta-oreana.org 1st Grade Teacher 1004 
Mrs. Champion hchampion@argenta-oreana.org 2nd Grade Teacher 1012 
Mrs. Hays shays@argenta-oreana.org 2nd Grade Teacher 1008 
Mrs. England cengland@argenta-oreana.org 2nd Grade Teacher 1010 
Miss Reed hreed@argenta-oreana.org 3rd Grade Teacher 1047 
Mrs. Taylor staylor@argenta-oreana.org 3rd Grade Teacher 1051 
Mrs. Stupek nstupek@argenta-oreana.org 3rd Grade Teacher 1049 
Mrs. Duffy aduffy@argenta-oreana.org 4th Grade Teacher 1020 
Mrs. Manning nmanning@argenta-oreana.org 4th Grade Teacher 1021 
Mrs. Jones cjones@argenta-oreana.org 4th Grade Teacher 1023 
Ms. Adams cadams@argenta-oreana.org 5th Grade Band 1027 
Mrs. Sivill jsivill@argenta-oreana.org 5th Grade Teacher 1032 
Mrs. Moss rmoss@argenta-oreana.org 5th Grade Teacher 1033 
Ms. Trusner atrusner@argenta-oreana.org 5th Grade Teacher 1031 
Mrs. Stoerger astoeger@argenta-oreana.org Art Teacher 1030 
Mrs. Keathley jkeathley@argenta-oreana.org Birth to Three Coordinator 1056 
Mrs. Armstrong earmstrong@argenta-oreana.org ES Library Aide 1024 
Mrs. Hornsby jhornsby@argenta-oreana.org Kindergarten Teacher 1013 
Mrs. Northen lnorthen@argenta-oreana.org Kindergarten Teacher 1014 
Mrs. Neisslie sneisslie@argenta-oreana.org Kindergarten Teacher 1015 
Mrs. Swanson kswanson@argenta-oreana.org Kindergarten Teacher 1016 
Mrs. Herek cherek@argenta-oreana.org Music & Chorus 1025 
Mrs. Witts jwitts@argenta-oreana.org Nurse/Health Care Aide 2158 
Mrs. Ortiz sortiz@argenta-oreana.org Physical Education Aide 1041 
Mrs. Jones gjones@argenta-oreana.org Physical Education Teacher 1041 
Mrs. Vandevoorde cvandevoorde@argenta-oreana.org Pre-K Family Consultant 1056 
Robin Whitaker rwhitaker@argenta-oreana.org Pre-Kindergarten Aide 1046 
Mrs. Foran eforan@argenta-oreana.org Pre-Kindergarten Teacher 1046 
Mrs. Ravenscraft hravenscraft@argenta-oreana.org Pre-Kindergarten Teacher 1048 
Mrs. Nein mnein@argenta-oreana.org Pre-Kindergarten Aide 1048 
Mrs. Ryder aryder@argenta-oreana.org Principal 2112 
Mrs. Sunderland csunderland@argenta-oreana.org Secretary 2111 
Mrs. Caplinger scaplinger@argenta-oreana.org Secretary 2110 
Miss Hill jhill@argenta-oreana.org Social Worker 1036 
Mrs. Macklin mmacklin@argenta-oreana.org Speech Pathologist 1006 
Mrs. Dahl tdahl@argenta-oreana.org Title 1 Aide 1035 
Mrs. White awhite@argenta-oreana.org Title 1 Coordinator 1034 
Mrs. Williamson rwilliamson@argenta-oreana.org 1st Grade Teacher 1002 
Ms. Carlson hcarlson@argenta-oreana.org 3-5 Resource 1028 
Mrs. McQuellon jmcquellon@argenta-oreana.org 2nd Grade Teacher 1011 
Showing 43 items