Teacher Info‎ > ‎

Middle School Staff Emails

Showing 24 items
NameEmail AddressPositionExtensionWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmail AddressPositionExtensionWebsite
Mrs. Charron kcharron@argenta-oreana.org Secretary 1321  
Mrs. DeSutter rdesutter@argenta-oreana.org Chorus and Music Appreciation 1247  
Mr. Kirk skirk@argenta-oreana.org Physical Education 1324  
Mrs. Moyer smoyer@argenta-oreana.org 7th & 8th Grade Literature 1318  
Mrs. England jengland@argenta-oreana.org 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Art 1171  
Mrs. Hall hhall@argenta-oreana.org 6th Grade & 7th Grade Literature 1325  
Mr. German sgerman@argenta-oreana.org High School Principal 1102  
Mrs. Morr mmorr@argenta-oreana.org 6th Grade and 7th Grade Language Arts 1329  
Mr. Sheehan dsheehan@argenta-oreana.org Assistant Principal and Athletic Director 1103  
Mrs. Witts jwitts@argenta-oreana.org Nurse 1119  
Mr. Altig taltig@argenta-oreana.org Technology Coordinator 1326  
Mr. Moore pmoore@argenta-oreana.org Band and Music Appreciation 1288  
Mrs. Montague mmontague@argenta-oreana.org Resource 1328  
Mr. Ahrens rahrens@argenta-oreana.org 6th & 7th Grade Science  1312 https://sites.google.com/a/argenta-oreana.org/mr-ahrens-science/  
Miss Livingood alivingood@argenta-oreana.org Physical Education 1333  
Mr. Blair pblair@argenta-oreana.org Principal 1320  
Mr. Kepuraitis akepuraitis@argenta-oreana.org 7th & 8th Grade History I & II   
Miss Hill jhill@argenta-oreana.org Social Worker 1111  
Mrs. Weatherford lweatherford@argenta-oreana.org Librarian's Assistant 1133  
Mrs. Prather pprather@argenta-oreana.org 6th and 7th Grade Math 1317  
Ms. Ruwe jruwe@argenta-oreana.org 7th/8th Grade Mathematics 1331  
Mrs. O'Connor yoconnor@argenta-oreana.org 6th & 8th Grade Science  1316 https://sites.google.com/a/argenta-oreana.org/aoms-science/ 
Ms. Underwood nunderwood@argenta-oreana.org 6th and 7th Grade Social Studies 1319  
Ms. Gilmore agilmore@argenta-oreana.org 6th-8th Resource Math 1330  
Showing 24 items